Blessed with some amazing discoveries

I’m new to this site so let me start by saying hello to everyone. I have been blessed with the discovery of some truly amazing things; things that appear to totally defy scientific explanation. I have been contacting scientists for over 12 years and to date, no one has been able to explain any of this. I don’t want to sit here and waste forum space and time so, I guess I should first ask if this is the right place to discuss such a topic?

I will leave it to more senior members of the forum to opine on whether your discussion would be appropriate, but welcome to the group!

Hello Chappy!. Speaking for myself, I could probably live without.

2 Likes

Why don’t you give us a rough outline of what these discoveries are and we can go from there.

1 Like

Hello Chappy, and welcome to Peaceful Science! :slight_smile:

While I don’t want to be discouraging, things that actually defy current scientific explanation are usually quite well known problems, like the nature of dark matter, the cures for cancers, etc… I think we could easily come up with a long list of things like that.

1 Like

There’s no harm in posting the details. If you’re onto something, you may be able to get some advice on how to follow it through. On the other hand, if you’re mistaken then you may be able to get some feedback on where the problems lie.

Just one word of warning though: you’ll likely find your claims are subjected to some pretty tough scrutiny. You’ll be expected to provide evidence, to cite your sources, and to make sure that what you say is accurate. Things that don’t go down well are such things as sloppiness, falsehood, unsubstantiated assertions, resistance to critique, over-inflated claims, or expecting us to do your homework for you. But if your findings are evidence-based and well researched then it would be interesting to hear about them.

3 Likes

I think one could add the nature of matter to this list