Do YEC days 1, 2 & 4 explain Dark Matter and Dark Energy?

First of all, forgive me, I’m not a scientist, and I’ve been studying quantum physics for all of one day. But already having a ton of fun; it’s fascinating.

So a lot of what I say may sound stupid. But I’m just testing theories and trying them out. I’m hoping that feedback will help guide what I study, so thank you for any comments for this non-scientist.

What is driving my curiosity is if YEC is true, what is God really doing in Genesis 1? I started an earlier thread on that note. Now I’m taking a deeper dive after rejecting initial hypotheses as I continue to study the texts of Genesis 1, Psalm 104, and Proverbs 8 and science more.

First hypothesis: “Waters” in Genesis 1:2 is quark soup.

(Perhaps it doesn’t necessarily have to be hot. Evolution assumes it to be extremely hot in order that it remains in as quark-gluon plasma. But that’s only because to create it out of atomic particles, we need heat them up. That’s working backwards. Do subatomic particles that have “never known” what it is to be part of an atom need to be hot?)

Second hypothesis: “Light” of Genesis 1:3 is not just light; it’s the electromagnetic spectrum. Of course, that’s obvious. BUT it’s also dark energy.

Third hypothesis: (Day 2 of creation, God creates a firmament in the midst of the waters, and it divides the waters. The firmament is called heaven. No mention seems to be made of the waters above the firmament again.) The first atoms and molecules were created on this day to create the atmosphere.